Sunday, July 25, 2010

第一次烫头发

星期六,我和婉韵,终于做了人生中一个重大的决定。我们决定献出我们的第一次,到美发店去烫卷发!!

两个三八婆从烫发的前一晚就开始超紧张又兴奋。结果第二天到了美发院,婉韵才发现忘了带钱哈哈。幸好给我们在附近找到了提款机!^^

经过了几个小时的内心煎熬,头发终于烫好了,但是我们又有别的事要担心。原来烫卷头发,还要花不少时间保养。又怕自己洗了之后头发不卷了,又怕睡觉的时候把头发压坏。总之两个人就是超级搞笑 哈哈哈。

好了,不多讲了,直接看照片吧。要称赞的无任欢迎,要弹的就不用告诉我啦。哈哈哈。两百多块的头发耶,弹我就用弹弓弹你 哇哈哈 =P



Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Hi-tea On a Tuesday Afternoon

Today was a crazy day. We actually had one of our lectures outdoor, sitting on the ground, with sun burning our heads. Well, it doesnt seem like we had a choice, guess that's my first experience of what they meant by 'outdoor education'. haha.
By 2pm, Wan Yun and I decided to head to the mall for some frozen yoghurt.


Menu of the day:


  1. 2 cups of J.CO couple frozen yoghurt

  2. 6 pieces of J.CO Donuts

Result: Two stomach stuffed with lots of junk food and two people swearing not to have any dinner tonight!!


In the end, we cant finish those donuts and we had to ask for an extra box to pack it home..=P


Monday, July 12, 2010

**Brand New Start**!!!

Today is the first day of my second year in USM. I am all excited and worry at the same time. Excited to be a senior (finally..) and get to major in my fav course. At the same time, I'm also worried about my projects and all. So my class was suppose to be at 10AM, so I woke up at 8AM (It's kind of early for me bcz i usually would only wake up an hour earlier or less..). All the reason for waking up this early is to have enough time to dress better than usual. Because I had a new haircut and I wanna do a makeover hahahaa. very lame, I know, but I just want to do it haha.
And all that wake-up-early effort was not wasted, since I dressed in what i like, I feel happy and therefore I'm happy to attend classes. Make up, Shoes and Clothes does make me feel ten thousand times better. They always make my day ^^

Friday, July 9, 2010

暮光之城:迷死人啦!!!

今天终于给我看了暮光系列之首先,我必须向大家郑重宣布:“没错,我是TWILIGHT的死忠粉丝!!”


其他的不多说,其实在这一集里面,我发现到一件事。其实导演很喜欢用大特写镜头的咯!(这样毛孔粗一点都吓死人 哈哈)
每次看到EDWARD都是用特写镜头的,看到我们这些影迷/书迷真的心跳一百,瞳孔放大,脑部晕眩。。。总之就是如痴如醉咯。。

其实哩。。我觉得最近这两集都不如第一集那么诗情画意、那种想爱又不爱的唯美意境咯。尤其是第二集,简直令我大失所望,边看边骂。这个第三集其实还好,动作戏份比较多,但是就是跟第一集的感觉有所落差。而且我也觉得EDWARD的妆好像越来越假咯,第一集的时候都没有像现在把头浸在面粉里的感觉。



无论如何,我还是会支持和期待最后一集的出现!
EDWARD万岁!!!

Shang Hai World Expo

The Shang Hai World Expo! One of the hottest topic recently. Although i did not get a chance to take a look at it myself, but i did receive souveniers from my cousin who paid a visit to this happening event.

This is the mascot of the Shang Hai World Expo Mascot, "Hai Bao"





baby Hai Bao

big Hai Bao

Thanks to Ying Yie for these cute gifts ^^